Hello

They, ever the crafter, kept on trying despite their illness.

I’ve been ill for a fair number of years now. And one thing that I’ve held onto to get me through has been my creative streak. Though I’m finding it increasingly difficult to craft, I’m always finding new ways to adapt. And new crafts to try.

I want this blog to be a space for those of us chronically ill who are creative and maybe need help finding a craft/adapting a craft to fit our more restricted lifestyles. Or who simply want to see what other crafts chronically ill people are getting up to.

I’d love to hear from you all.

Leave a Reply

