Crochet hook help?

I have been desperately trying to find a 7mm double ended Tunisian crochet hook that isn’t made of plastic. I can’t find one anywhere, the metal or wood ones only seem to go up to 6mm and I really dont like working with plastic hooks or needles.

I really want to make a cowl out of some aran yarn I have that was suppose to be a blanket that will never become a blanket. Its suggested 5mm and I normally go up 2 sizes for Tunisian crochet as I don’t want it to be too stiff.

But I cant find one anywhere?!!?!?

Help? Anyone know where I can find one?

I would love you forever ❤

Leave a Reply

