Fuse Bead Birthday Cards

I finally got around to doing something with the fuse bead designs I created last time.

This is a pretty simple idea for a birthday card but I think they look really nice and you can use any colours you want for the presents.

WP_20150404_14_15_13_Pro

I ended up using some really strong double sided tape that I have to make sure they stay stuck as I’m not sure if the ordinary craft glue i have would secure the plastic well. Half remembered D&T lessons made me to wary of using normal glue with plastic. It probably would have been fine but the double sided tape has worked well and it was easy to do so no worries.

Leave a Reply

