10 Books on my To-Read Shelf

IMG_3933

This is a queued post as its my birthday today and I’m not sure when I will be well enough to be back on the computer. I will be getting an E-Reader for my birthday so I thought what better time to show you all what printed books I currently have on my very physical To-Read shelf.

  1. Touch by Claire North
  2. The Final Empire (Mistborn Book 1) by Brandon Sanderson
  3. Empire: The Gates of Rome by Conn Iggulden
  4. The Magic Thief: Found by Sarah Prineas
  5. Proxima by Stephen Baxter
  6. The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman
  7. Septimus Heap: Magyk by Angie Sage
  8. The Poison Throne by Celine Kiernan
  9. A Fairly Honourable Defeat by Iris Murdoch
  10. The Empire by Elizabeth Lang

Have you read any of these, I would love to know what you thought (no spoilers please!). I’m not sure when I’m going to get through these as some of them have been there for a while as I’ve added books on shopping whims and I’ll be exploring my new e-Reader but I’m determined to read them all.

Bloglovin / Twitter Pinterest / Goodreads / Ravelry / Tumblr

Leave a Reply

