Another Card Make

thinking of you card

I just thought I would do a quick share of another card I made recently.

The four daisy design is the basic pattern and any colour backing and any sentiment can be added later.

I think this turned out really nicely.

I finally have the perfect cut setting for the card thickness. There aren’t any little bits that haven’t cut properly.

I’m looking forward to adding some card designs to my Etsy shop in the coming few weeks.

Bloglovin / Twitter Pinterest / Goodreads / Ravelry / Tumblr / Google

Leave a Reply

