Outings and Occasions

The weather around here is finally starting to pick up which means we managed to have our first BBQ of the year last weekend!

The weather wasn’t perfect. It was very windy and quite foggy it the rain stayed away so i call that a success. 

It really is so lovely to be able to sit outside and watch the sea while we eat. A little slice of paradise. I smell of smoke now but it was so totally worth it.

 

In other news, it’s my birthday in just over a week and I’m really hoping to be able to get out of the house and go to the craft store. I still haven’t been and I’ve been living here for 10 months now!

If I manage I sense a bit of a spending spree. Wish me luck!

Bloglovin / Twitter Pinterest / Goodreads / Ravelry / Tumblr / Google

Leave a Reply

