Shop Logo (SAL update)

Since the last time I shared my cross stitching with you I’ve started a new project and finished it as well. It was only a small little thing. It’s 2.5″ wide on 22 count aida (yes i went back to the horrible fabric that I said I wouldn’t use again but I didn’t have any other 22 or 20 count fabric and I wasn’t going to buy a whole sheet of it for such a baby project!). Anyway, here it is:
IMG_4264

It’s a cross stitch version of the logo I designed for my Etsy shop as I thought it would make a nice picture and once I’d thought of it, I couldn’t get the idea of cross stitching a tiny little gecko out of my head. logo_snip_vectorized

My Etsy shop is coming along VERY slowly seeing as I want to test all my designs before I sell them. So right now it’s only got two cross stitch patterns up although I have just started stitching a third.WP_20160713_17_08_43_Pro

These are all the lovely people taking part in the stitchalong:

Avis / Claire / Gun / Carole / Kate  / Wendy / Lucyanne / Sue / Constanze / Debbie / Christina / Kathy / Susan

You should check out what they’re stitching. And if you would like to take part in the SAL you can get in contact with Avis on the link above.

Bloglovin / Twitter / Etsy Pinterest / Goodreads / Ravelry / Tumblr / Google

13 thoughts on “Shop Logo (SAL update)

Leave a Reply

